2013 Miami Hurricanes Team Signed Basketball – 11 Autographs

List Price : Original price was: $199.99.Current price is: $99.99.


This 2013 ACC Champs Miami Hurricanes Team autographed Basketball has been personally hand-signed by 2012 Miami Hurricanes Team. There are 11 autographs including Coach Jim Larranega, Shane Larkin, Durand Scott, Rion Brown, Julian Gamble, Trey McKinney Jones, Erik Swoope, Kenny Kadji, Raphael Akpejiori, Tonye Jekiri, and Garrius Adams.
Like all pieces on our site, this item is guaranteed 100% authentic. Value will likely increase so take advantage of this special price now!
It comes fully certified with a Certificate of Authenticity and Tamper-Evident Hologram.
We also carry additional Basketball Memorabilia and other Miami Hurricanes Autographs.

Out of stock